Reviews for Cosmetic Dentistry Services Near Dallas, TX

Our team is confident that we have compassionate, board-certified dental professionals providing you with the highest level of care with advanced techniques and modern technology. However, we know that reading the feedback of our current patients is important to new patients when choosing MINT dentistry for themselves and their family. Before your first visit, you should browse the reviews we've compiled from multiple sites, so you can better understand our team, our services, and our office by reading the real stories and experiences of patients. We'll be happy to schedule your first appointment as soon as you feel confident that MINT dentistry in Dallas, TX is the right dental practice to improve the health and appearance of your smile.

Filter24 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 05, 2021

I have had cleanings X-rays crown fixed etc at mint uptown (As well as orthodontic work in the Mockingbird location. I also finally decided on top veneers at uptown and love them! The staff always made me feel welcome especially Dr. Spence and Diana completely had compassion, empathy and understanding. I have my own company and this really was life-changing and I've already had people complement my smile and makes me smile bigger with joy. So blessed. Merci beaucoup and God bless. Scarlett Levander XX More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2021

....Dentistry in style is an understatement! Mint Dentistry staff makes you feel welcomed as soon as you walk in. The best customer service I’ve ever experienced in a dental office. Oh yeah! And the perks of FREE custom teeth whitening trays as a new patient! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2021

The staff is really friendly, the office is really nice, and I love that you have free teeth whitening! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2020

I had a great experience at MINT Dentistry! The dentist was wonderful and thorough. The atmosphere is unlike any other with massage chair and Netflix/Pandora on the ceiling... In addition to that they provide you with a free teeth whitening kit!! Can't wait to go back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2020

I have braces and recently started using Mint Dentistry. I had a cleaning 6 month prior elsewhere that was not good. Seeing my teeth look better than ever. They took extra care and to make sure my dental health was optimal. They are by far the best Dentist that I have had. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2019

The atmosphere is really great! Mint Dentistry stands out from other offices because of the experiences that they provide such as the tablets, head phone, glasses, and free teeth whitening. You almost forget that you are at the dentist. My Treatment Coordinator Kylar Morrison is the BEST! She was very friendly and personable and that makes a difference. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2019

You should deff come to this dentist. Nicest people & amazing facility. You get a free teeth whitening kit for joining, the same day cost me $300 to buy at my old dentist. Great locations & state of art equipment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2019

Conveniently booked the appointment online, Ashley at the front is totally great, they provided beats headphones to use during my visit, the exam and cleaning went well, and I’m so excited to be taking home the free teeth whitening trays! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Love mint! Netflix and massage chair is a game changer for going to the dentist. Also free teeth whitening! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Honestly the best dental experience I've ever had! The dental hygienist, Sonny, and Dr. Cagino were very thorough and did an excellent job! All of the staff were very professional and friendly, and this dental office has all the perks- TV, Netflix, Pandora, massage chairs, and complimentary teeth whitening for new patients! Simply put, I highly recommend this dental office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

My first time at Mint was great. The staff was friendly and I didn’t wait long. The X Rays and molds for my teeth whitening trays were fast. Would recommend to anyone who lives or is moving to Dallas. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2018

The people here are always so nice! No fuss, free teeth whitening and booking online this place couldn’t get better. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

On your first visit you even get a free teeth whitening. I’ve taken before and after pictures and I’m so excited to so the end result. I’ve never had a dentist that offered free teeth whitening this is amazing, I recommend all adults and children to visit Mint Dentistry! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Mint Dentistry helps me stay on top of my teeth health! I love that they’ll call you to remind you to schedule and they make the process so easy. They always have good deals going on too for teeth whitening products! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

As a new patient the process to get started was easy. I signed up for their discount plan which is a good deal for the services that you receive compared to other plans that I researched. I am very pleased so far as a new patient... and I get free teeth whitening! Can't beat that! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2018

Tuan and the Mint dental staff were great! And the free teeth whitening stuff is a great perk. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2018

I went to mint dentistry in Uptown and all i have to say is WOW!!!...absolutely love this place. The staff was nice ...I got teeth whitening free and take home whitening. They also have the BEST!!! payment plans so if you need any dental work done please do t hesitate to give them a call. I walked out of mint dentistry with squeaky clean teeth...thanks mint dentistry!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2018

I love this place! I came here because I was having teeth sensitivity and nerve pain. I got a next day appointment and when I checked in I got in and to the back within 10 minutes. Martin was awesome and very helpful. I live the choice of music and my overall experience. And yes I did get the free teeth whitening!!! I think everyone should go and try Mint Dentistry in Uptown. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2018

Mint dentistry is great. Fast, friendly and knowledgeable staff with free teeth whitening! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2018

I had a great experience! Free teeth whitening was awesome - especially when I have paid $100+ for whitening at other dentists. I will definitely be coming back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Awesome Dentist, office staff is excellent. Teeth whitening is an extra benefit and works great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

The staff is exceptionally kind and professional. I thoroughly enjoyed my teeth cleaning, the music selection, and free teeth whitening. Highly recommend Mint Dentistry in Uptown for an overall wonderful experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

MINT dentistry is awesome! The staff is so fun, welcoming, and sweet! They make you feel right at home! And not to mention, complimentary teeth whitening! They have massage chairs and play your favorite pandora station! They definitely know how to make you smile! I would recommend them to all friends all family! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Got a last minute appointment as a new patient for a cleaning. Everyone in the office was very welcoming and friendly. The whole process was very easy and fast. I was taken back to begin my x-rays within 2 minutes of finishing my paperwork. Vivianna was very nice and did a great job on explaining everything. The massage chairs, music, friendly environment, and teeth whitening are awesome added bonuses that aren't typically found at other dentists. Would highly recommend! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.