Reviews for Teeth Cleaning Services Near Dallas, TX

Our team is confident that we have compassionate, board-certified dental professionals providing you with the highest level of care with advanced techniques and modern technology. However, we know that reading the feedback of our current patients is important to new patients when choosing MINT dentistry for themselves and their family. Before your first visit, you should browse the reviews we've compiled from multiple sites, so you can better understand our team, our services, and our office by reading the real stories and experiences of patients. We'll be happy to schedule your first appointment as soon as you feel confident that MINT dentistry in Dallas, TX is the right dental practice to improve the health and appearance of your smile.

Filter100 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 05, 2021

I have had cleanings X-rays crown fixed etc at mint uptown (As well as orthodontic work in the Mockingbird location. I also finally decided on top veneers at uptown and love them! The staff always made me feel welcome especially Dr. Spence and Diana completely had compassion, empathy and understanding. I have my own company and this really was life-changing and I've already had people complement my smile and makes me smile bigger with joy. So blessed. Merci beaucoup and God bless. Scarlett Levander XX More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 17, 2021

Amazing customer service and comfortable room setting for dental cleanings. Would recommend to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 01, 2021

I love how friendly the staff was! They all were very welcoming and made my first experience a great one. The doctors were quick with my cleaning treatment and informed me every step of the way. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2021

....Dentistry in style is an understatement! Mint Dentistry staff makes you feel welcomed as soon as you walk in. The best customer service I’ve ever experienced in a dental office. Oh yeah! And the perks of FREE custom teeth whitening trays as a new patient! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2021

The staff is really friendly, the office is really nice, and I love that you have free teeth whitening! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2020

I had an phenomenal experience with Mint Dentistry Uptown Dallas. Check-in, cleaning, and exam all went very smooth. Everyone in the office was curiosity and professional. I would highly recommend this office to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2020

Amazing staff, pleasant environment, great cleaning, and free whitening kit! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2020

Came in for a cleaning, had some tooth pain and they were able to do a crown same day!! Front staff were friendly, helpful and gave me billing that was easy to understand and transparent, dental assistants and hygienists were great and I even had some awesome conversations during my visit. The dentists fixed my tooth and even with a temporary crown I’m feeling so much better. Tooth pain is a horrible experience, and Mint made it all better. Thank you all for what you do! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2020

I had a great experience at MINT Dentistry! The dentist was wonderful and thorough. The atmosphere is unlike any other with massage chair and Netflix/Pandora on the ceiling... In addition to that they provide you with a free teeth whitening kit!! Can't wait to go back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2020

Everyone from the woman who checked me in to both women who looked at my teeth during my appointment were friendly, experienced and knew what they were doing. All employees made me feel welcome and my cleaning went great. I would recommenced this dentist to anyone in the Uptown area. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2020

Sunny was thorough with my cleaning she did a fantastic job. The Dentist made everything easy to understand More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2020

Ok, so I posted a horrible review yesterday about my scheduling experience with Mint and instead of editing it I wanted to delete it and begin brand new because that's how great the Uptown Dallas office was and turned me into a believer again today. After my one star review, I received a call almost instantly this morning from Jenna the office manager, sincerely apologizing for the whole thing. She heard me out, listened to my frustrations and accepted my constructive criticism. She was truly eager to make me happy again and her positive intentions were 100% genuine. She confirmed all my insurance questions I had originally been inquiring about and I went in today for my cleaning and everyone in the office treated me amazingly well. Dr. Spence is a total sweet heart, very knowledgable and quick, but precise with her treatment plant. My hygienist went on to give me the best cleaning I've had in years and when leaving, my normal goody bag was full of all sorts of extras like the new Mint full sized charcoal tooth paste, new whitening trays and extra whitening gel. WOW Mint, just WOW in the best way possible. I even learned some things from your patient response today that I will happily incorporate in the doctor's office that I work for. Thank you Jenna and the entire Uptown office today, I'll see y'all in June. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2020

I have braces and recently started using Mint Dentistry. I had a cleaning 6 month prior elsewhere that was not good. Seeing my teeth look better than ever. They took extra care and to make sure my dental health was optimal. They are by far the best Dentist that I have had. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2020

I have been going to Mint Dentistry for a couple of years and have had an overall great experience. The last couple of times, I have felt my cleanings were rushed by the staff. Also, they have been pretty rough when performing my treatments. Overall, the staff is always pleasant and easy to work with. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 16, 2019

Good teeth cleaning and free whitening trays, staff is also nice and calling to make an appointment is easy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2019

Always a great experience! I was in and out for my annual cleaning in under an hour. Everyone (from check-in, to Doctor, to hygienist) was super friendly and welcoming. It sounds silly, but the goody bag is always fun to take home, now more so since they let you pick a toothpaste flavor. The very best thing about this place, though, is that I never feel like they're trying to 'upsell' me with dental procedures or dramatize issues where there are none. I highly recommend MINT Dentistry Uptown. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2019

Great experience, friendly staff, great view, best cleaning ive ever had, very knowledgeable dentist with reasonable prices. And great customer experience with Kylar More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2019

The atmosphere is really great! Mint Dentistry stands out from other offices because of the experiences that they provide such as the tablets, head phone, glasses, and free teeth whitening. You almost forget that you are at the dentist. My Treatment Coordinator Kylar Morrison is the BEST! She was very friendly and personable and that makes a difference. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2019

I had a great experience for my cleaning at Mint! They provide free professional whitening trays and goodies! They even have massage chairs as the dentist chairs! Definitely recommend and a close easy location in uptown. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2019

Super friendly staff. Clean facility and easy cleaning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2019

You should deff come to this dentist. Nicest people & amazing facility. You get a free teeth whitening kit for joining, the same day cost me $300 to buy at my old dentist. Great locations & state of art equipment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2019

New to Dallas and needed a new dentist. HIGHLY recommend! Very friendly and accommodating staff. Best cleaning I’ve had. Mint Dentistry Uptown IS A MUST! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2019

Extremely friendly staff, thorough cleaning and free whitening trays! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2019

This was my first visit and I have never had such a good experience at a dentist before! The staff were friendly and welcoming, they walked me through everything I needed, there’s massage chairs and Netflix while you’re getting your cleaning, and the dentist was kind and knowledgeable. I highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2019

First at MINT Dentistry and loved it! @thuy was so nice and walked me through everything from X-rays to what she was doing cleaning wise! The staff is amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2019

Kate did an amazing job with my cleaning. My teeth feel super clean and look even more white. Can’t wait for my next cleaning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2019

Conveniently booked the appointment online, Ashley at the front is totally great, they provided beats headphones to use during my visit, the exam and cleaning went well, and I’m so excited to be taking home the free teeth whitening trays! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2019

I am a new patient of MINT Dentistry in Uptown! The dentist office isn’t always my favorite place to be, but here it is! With the massage chairs, watching Netflix, and the friendly and competent staff here like Maira, I feel like I’m at home! They did a great teeth cleaning, highly recommend to anyone looking for a new dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2019

Good teeth cleaning and free whitening trays, staff is also nice and calling to make an appointment is easy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2019

Front staff was super friendly and helpful. The dental assistant and doctor were amazing. The dental hygienist was rough though. I got a simple cleaning and I can’t image how rough she wouldve been If it was a deep clean. I made them stay later because I decided to get my filing done then and there. They were so nice and did not hold it against me. This locations staff is awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 17, 2019

The staff was very helpful, friendly, and informative. The most important thing to me is past personality, though — they were gentle with my teeth and checked in with me regarding pain/sensitivity throughout the cleaning. I felt very cared for and will definitely be going back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 23, 2018

I just had my teeth cleaned at Mint Dentistry Uptown and had a great experience. Sonny was really sweet and did a great job with my cleaning. Kylar at the front desk was really friendly and helpful as well. It’s nice to walk into a dentist office where the staff are happy and smiling. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 21, 2018

Phenomenal experience at MINT UPTOWN! These guys are awesome in every way. I was met with a HUGE smile and warm greetings the moment I walked in by Brittney and Kylar. They were extremely helpful and assisted with all questions I had. My hygienist Sonny is literally the greatest. Extremely down to earth and we constantly get lost in conversation, well as much as I’m allowed with her busy cleaning. Lastly, Dr. Mensah and Dr. Pandya were extremely knowledgeable in their advice for my dental health and super friendly as well. Overall, an incredible experience! They have my full recommendation! Visit soon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 20, 2018

I just had my teeth cleaned at Mint Dentistry Uptown and had a great experience. Sonny was really sweet and did a great job with my cleaning. Kylar at the front desk was really friendly and helpful as well. It’s nice to walk into a dentist office where the staff are happy and smiling. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2018

Staff is very professional and offers a unique experience for your teeth cleaning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2018

A wonderful over all experience! Beautiful office and all of the people are very friendly and professional. Very accommodating when checking in and scheduling. Counting down the days until my next cleaning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2018

Very nice staff, quick good cleaning. Had no issues! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2018

The staff is so nice, quick and easy teeth cleaning, massage chair and music choices are a plus as well! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Love mint! Netflix and massage chair is a game changer for going to the dentist. Also free teeth whitening! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Sonny was super quick at cleaning my teeth! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Honestly the best dental experience I've ever had! The dental hygienist, Sonny, and Dr. Cagino were very thorough and did an excellent job! All of the staff were very professional and friendly, and this dental office has all the perks- TV, Netflix, Pandora, massage chairs, and complimentary teeth whitening for new patients! Simply put, I highly recommend this dental office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Best dental experience i have ever had. For the first time i felt relaxed during the whole appointment. The pandora and netflix during your cleaning feature is amazing and the heated massage dental chair! I HIGHLY recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

The service at Mint Dentistry Uptown is phenomenal! I didn’t have an appointment and needed to get in for a cleaning and a quick check up while I had a day off they were able to get me in within 15 minutes of me calling them. Between the massage chair the Pandora music and amazing for you I have experience can’t be beat. My hygienist was extremely friendly and made sure that I knew exactly what I needed to do. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

My first time at Mint was great. The staff was friendly and I didn’t wait long. The X Rays and molds for my teeth whitening trays were fast. Would recommend to anyone who lives or is moving to Dallas. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

First at MINT Dentistry and loved it! @thuy was so nice and walked me through everything from X-rays to what she was doing cleaning wise! The staff is amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.(.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2018

Walked in for the first time...service was great! Staff was courteous & helpful. Kate did a great job cleaning my teeth. Definitely recommending Mint Uptown to everyone I know. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2018

Walked in for the first time...service was great! Staff was courteous & helpful. Kate did a great job cleaning my teeth. Definitely recommending Mint Uptown to everyone I know. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2018

Came today for a regular cleaning. The staff here is so friendly! Ally started me out and got me new trays for my whitening ???????? So polite and helpful..they have all the updated technology and the customer service is super! Everyone greets you and introduces themselves. Never mind coming to this office! Thanks Ally and everyone at Mint! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2018

The people here are always so nice! No fuss, free teeth whitening and booking online this place couldn’t get better. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 16, 2018

Came today for a regular cleaning. The staff here is so friendly! Ally started me out and got me new trays for my whitening ?? ?? So polite and helpful..they have all the updated technology and the customer service is super! Everyone greets you and introduces themselves. Never mind coming to this office! Thanks Ally and everyone at Mint! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

On your first visit you even get a free teeth whitening. I’ve taken before and after pictures and I’m so excited to so the end result. I’ve never had a dentist that offered free teeth whitening this is amazing, I recommend all adults and children to visit Mint Dentistry! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Mint Dentistry helps me stay on top of my teeth health! I love that they’ll call you to remind you to schedule and they make the process so easy. They always have good deals going on too for teeth whitening products! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Absolutely love MINT, didn’t know what the hype was all about but now I know why. Super great office, the staff is so sweet, and the perks are even better. Had Alli help me with my denta cleaning and she was phenomenal. Forever a patient with MINT dentistry here on out! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Office is very welcoming with a nice atmosphere. Great experience, Alli was very helpful and knowledgeable while cleaning my teeth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Great practice! I didn't feel any pressure by any of the staff, also I didn't feel they were trying fill cavities that weren't even there. The cleaning and check up were super quick and throughout. Excited to continue visiting! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

I just moved to Dallas and heard good things about Mint Dentistry so I decided to give them a shot. Check in was a breeze and they called me previously to make sure they had all of my insurance information. Sonny took care of me and she was super quick yet painless!!! I’ve actually never in my life had a cleaning that fast yet my teeth feel super clean. Only reason I didn’t give it 5 stars is because I’m not sure if the process is usually that fast or if it was rushed. However, I’ll definitely be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2018

I always come for a cleaning always so nice and pleasant! Love Mint Dentistry! Wonderful Staff! ???? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 29, 2018

Amazing experience from beginning to end! They spare no expense and every detail is thought of to make your time with them as comfortable as possible. I mean, I'm about to watch Netflix during my cleaning! 👏🏽👏🏽👏🏽👏🏽 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

I always come for a cleaning always so nice and pleasant! Love Mint Dentistry! Wonderful Staff! ?????? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

As a new patient the process to get started was easy. I signed up for their discount plan which is a good deal for the services that you receive compared to other plans that I researched. I am very pleased so far as a new patient... and I get free teeth whitening! Can't beat that! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

i felt SO welcomed when I came in for my first visit. Everyone was communicate clearly what I needed to do. My teeth cleaning went really smoothly also compared to my previous dentistry. Looking forward to my next visit! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Excellent service and a great cleaning by Tuan. A great experience and everyone was friendly from the start to finish. Easy sign up process for new patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Had a great teeth cleaning this morning. Tuan did a wonderful job and was very professional. Thanks mint! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Always love MINT- easy in and out cleaning! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

I highly recommend Mint Dentisry Uptown for anyone looking for a new dentist. The office staff was helpful with setting my appointment up and making sure I felt comfortable. I also enjoyed Alli’s help getting started with my X-ray and teeth cleaning. The dentist was super friendly and knowledgeable! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

I came in for a cleaning and checkup and was very impressed with the level of customer service at Mint Dentistry. They were fast and friendly and it was a painless experience all around. Tuan did a great job with the cleaning and was very helpful and made me feel very relaxed throughout the process. I would definitely recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

Had to come in for myself to see what's the big deal with Mint Dentistry. I have to say customer service is definitely awesome. From the warm phone call to remind me of my appointment all the way to the end of my visit, such a great experience. I knew what to expect, how many people I was going to deal with, and all the options for me to take care of my teeth. My whitening tray was being made as I had my cleaning. Definitely worthy experience. Will be coming back for future cleanings. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2018

Tuan and the Mint dental staff were great! And the free teeth whitening stuff is a great perk. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2018

Good experience .. Cleaning was great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2018

I went to mint dentistry in Uptown and all i have to say is WOW!!!...absolutely love this place. The staff was nice ...I got teeth whitening free and take home whitening. They also have the BEST!!! payment plans so if you need any dental work done please do t hesitate to give them a call. I walked out of mint dentistry with squeaky clean teeth...thanks mint dentistry!! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2018

I love Mint Dentistry as a whole. They have done my children and my teeth since I moved here in 2011. I frequent the Mockingbird location. Love, love, that staff. Well, last Friday...Good Friday that is, I decided to go to the UPTOWN location. It is a very nice place and the staff is very friendly but the staff is forgetful too....Lol. They forgot to give me my bag after my cleaning. That is the highlight of my visit. Getting my treat bag means so much to me. I didn't get my new whiten tube, my travel toothpaste, my floss, my new toothbrush......I am so sad.😢. They are and forever will be my dentist office but I need them to remember, just remember please. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2018

This place is great! Appointment was easy to schedule, all the information was straight forward and cleaning was fast and left my mouth feeling so clean! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2018

I had an awesome experience at MINT dentistry! They did a new patient work up, X-rays, cleaning, teeth molds, the whole 9 yards. And it was QUICK too! Also they offer free whitening trays with PPO insurance, pretty awesome. Everyone is so professional. Would recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2018

Today was my second cleaning with Mint. I love the massage chairs while getting my cleaning. She was thorough with my cleaning and addressed my concerns. Lastly, Mint is always prompt in getting me in and out. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2018

I love this place! I came here because I was having teeth sensitivity and nerve pain. I got a next day appointment and when I checked in I got in and to the back within 10 minutes. Martin was awesome and very helpful. I live the choice of music and my overall experience. And yes I did get the free teeth whitening!!! I think everyone should go and try Mint Dentistry in Uptown. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2018

Mint is awesome! From front desk help, to x-rays, to cleaning- everyone was really helpful & communicative about the process so far. I got to watch Netflix during the cleaning which was really cool. I really like the location in Uptown! Super pleasant experience for being the dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2018

Mint dentistry is great. Fast, friendly and knowledgeable staff with free teeth whitening! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2018

I had a great experience! Free teeth whitening was awesome - especially when I have paid $100+ for whitening at other dentists. I will definitely be coming back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2018

It’s my favorite place to go get a cleaning! The overall experience is great and the staff is so nice! I highly recommend it to everyone More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2018

I’m not usually impressed so easily, but Mint Dentistry impressed me right off the back. From the moment I arrived to the time I left. Staff was amazing. Joe explained everything to me as we went through new patient process. But best part for me was teeth cleaning. I usually feel a lot of discomfort, but Sonny did an amazing job. I was skeptical coming to Mint at first, it being a Dental Chain, but let me say they are great! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2018

I'm first and foremost terrified of going to the dentist. But the people at MINT make you feel so comfortable and do an excellent job of cleaning your teeth, minimum fear involved. Great place to go if you just moved to DTX and need to get your teeth cleaned. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2018

Best service and caring staff. Felt well taking care of and prompt with services. In and out in 30minutes for a cleaning, that was awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 16, 2017

Heard about Mint Dentistry from the radio, my first time here. I absolutely love it here, staff gave great customer service. Very clean and organized establishment. Kimberly and Sonny are awesome, this will definitely be my dentist office from now on. Did I mention a massage chair while getting a cleaning ?? ????. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 16, 2017

Amazing experience from beginning to end! They spare no expense and every detail is thought of to make your time with them as comfortable as possible. I mean, I'm about to watch Netflix during my cleaning! ?? ?? ?? ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Awesome Dentist, office staff is excellent. Teeth whitening is an extra benefit and works great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Dr Bernath was very informative ! The appointment took less than an hour as a new patient. Nikki did a great job letting me know everything that was going on and with my teeth cleaning. Great experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Amazing experience from beginning to end! They spare no expense and every detail is thought of to make your time with them as comfortable as possible. I mean, I'm about to watch Netflix during my cleaning! ???????????????? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

I absolutely hated going to the dentist before going to Mint Dentistry, and now I look forward to it! The best staff, great office, and so many perks that make teeth cleaning less painless. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

The staff is exceptionally kind and professional. I thoroughly enjoyed my teeth cleaning, the music selection, and free teeth whitening. Highly recommend Mint Dentistry in Uptown for an overall wonderful experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Friendly staff, awesome service. I had a deep cleaning in the uptown location, no pain at all. It's so nice over here. Come check mint dentistry uptown More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

MINT dentistry is awesome! The staff is so fun, welcoming, and sweet! They make you feel right at home! And not to mention, complimentary teeth whitening! They have massage chairs and play your favorite pandora station! They definitely know how to make you smile! I would recommend them to all friends all family! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Best experience I've had from a dentist office. In and out in no time. Very professional and explained everything in detail as they proceeded with my cleaning. Will continue my follow up visits with mint!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Got a last minute appointment as a new patient for a cleaning. Everyone in the office was very welcoming and friendly. The whole process was very easy and fast. I was taken back to begin my x-rays within 2 minutes of finishing my paperwork. Vivianna was very nice and did a great job on explaining everything. The massage chairs, music, friendly environment, and teeth whitening are awesome added bonuses that aren't typically found at other dentists. Would highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

They go above and beyond to make your cleaning comfortable More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Heard about Mint Dentistry from the radio, my first time here. I absolutely love it here, staff gave great customer service. Very clean and organized establishment. Kimberly and Sonny are awesome, this will definitely be my dentist office from now on. Did I mention a massage chair while getting a cleaning ???? ????. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

I love Mint Dentistry as a whole. They have done my children and my teeth since I moved here in 2011. I frequent the Mockingbird location. Love, love, that staff.Well, last Friday...Good Friday that is, I decided to go to the UPTOWN location. It is a very nice place and the staff is very friendly but the staff is forgetful too....Lol. They forgot to give me my bag after my cleaning. That is the highlight of my visit. Getting my treat bag means so much to me. I didn't get my new whiten tube, my travel toothpaste, my floss, my new toothbrush......I am so sad.??. They are and forever will be my dentist office but I need them to remember, just remember please. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2017

I absolutely hated going to the dentist before going to Mint Dentistry, and now I look forward to it! The best staff, great office, and so many perks that make teeth cleaning less painless. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2017

I love Mint Dentistry as a whole. They have done my children and my teeth since I moved here in 2011. I frequent the Mockingbird location. Love, love, that staff. Well, last Friday...Good Friday that is, I decided to go to the UPTOWN location. It is a very nice place and the staff is very friendly but the staff is forgetful too....Lol. They forgot to give me my bag after my cleaning. That is the highlight of my visit. Getting my treat bag means so much to me. I didn't get my new whiten tube, my travel toothpaste, my floss, my new toothbrush......I am so sad.😢. They are and forever will be my dentist office but I need them to remember, just remember please. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 13, 2017

Heard about Mint Dentistry from the radio, my first time here. I absolutely love it here, staff gave great customer service. Very clean and organized establishment. Kimberly and Sonny are awesome, this will definitely be my dentist office from now on. Did I mention a massage chair while getting a cleaning 👌 😎😊. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 13, 2017

I love Mint Dentistry as a whole. They have done my children and my teeth since I moved here in 2011. I frequent the Mockingbird location. Love, love, that staff.Well, last Friday...Good Friday that is, I decided to go to the UPTOWN location. It is a very nice place and the staff is very friendly but the staff is forgetful too....Lol. They forgot to give me my bag after my cleaning. That is the highlight of my visit. Getting my treat bag means so much to me. I didn't get my new whiten tube, my travel toothpaste, my floss, my new toothbrush......I am so sad.😢. They are and forever will be my dentist office but I need them to remember, just remember please. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.