Reviews for Teeth Cleaning Services Near Dallas, TX

Our team is confident that we have compassionate, board-certified dental professionals providing you with the highest level of care with advanced techniques and modern technology. However, we know that reading the feedback of our current patients is important to new patients when choosing MINT dentistry for themselves and their family. Before your first visit, you should browse the reviews we've compiled from multiple sites, so you can better understand our team, our services, and our office by reading the real stories and experiences of patients. We'll be happy to schedule your first appointment as soon as you feel confident that MINT dentistry in Dallas, TX is the right dental practice to improve the health and appearance of your smile.

Filter47 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2019

Front staff was super friendly and helpful. The dental assistant and doctor were amazing. The dental hygienist was rough though. I got a simple cleaning and I can’t image how rough she wouldve been If it was a deep clean. I made them stay later because I decided to get my filing done then and there. They were so nice and did not hold it against me. This locations staff is awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 17, 2019

The staff was very helpful, friendly, and informative. The most important thing to me is past personality, though — they were gentle with my teeth and checked in with me regarding pain/sensitivity throughout the cleaning. I felt very cared for and will definitely be going back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 21, 2018

Phenomenal experience at MINT UPTOWN! These guys are awesome in every way. I was met with a HUGE smile and warm greetings the moment I walked in by Brittney and Kylar. They were extremely helpful and assisted with all questions I had. My hygienist Sonny is literally the greatest. Extremely down to earth and we constantly get lost in conversation, well as much as I’m allowed with her busy cleaning. Lastly, Dr. Mensah and Dr. Pandya were extremely knowledgeable in their advice for my dental health and super friendly as well. Overall, an incredible experience! They have my full recommendation! Visit soon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 20, 2018

I just had my teeth cleaned at Mint Dentistry Uptown and had a great experience. Sonny was really sweet and did a great job with my cleaning. Kylar at the front desk was really friendly and helpful as well. It’s nice to walk into a dentist office where the staff are happy and smiling. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2018

Staff is very professional and offers a unique experience for your teeth cleaning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2018

A wonderful over all experience! Beautiful office and all of the people are very friendly and professional. Very accommodating when checking in and scheduling. Counting down the days until my next cleaning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2018

Very nice staff, quick good cleaning. Had no issues! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2018

The staff is so nice, quick and easy teeth cleaning, massage chair and music choices are a plus as well! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Honestly the best dental experience I've ever had! The dental hygienist, Sonny, and Dr. Cagino were very thorough and did an excellent job! All of the staff were very professional and friendly, and this dental office has all the perks- TV, Netflix, Pandora, massage chairs, and complimentary teeth whitening for new patients! Simply put, I highly recommend this dental office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

First at MINT Dentistry and loved it! @thuy was so nice and walked me through everything from X-rays to what she was doing cleaning wise! The staff is amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2018

Walked in for the first time...service was great! Staff was courteous & helpful. Kate did a great job cleaning my teeth. Definitely recommending Mint Uptown to everyone I know. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2018

The people here are always so nice! No fuss, free teeth whitening and booking online this place couldn’t get better. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

On your first visit you even get a free teeth whitening. I’ve taken before and after pictures and I’m so excited to so the end result. I’ve never had a dentist that offered free teeth whitening this is amazing, I recommend all adults and children to visit Mint Dentistry! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Office is very welcoming with a nice atmosphere. Great experience, Alli was very helpful and knowledgeable while cleaning my teeth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Great practice! I didn't feel any pressure by any of the staff, also I didn't feel they were trying fill cavities that weren't even there. The cleaning and check up were super quick and throughout. Excited to continue visiting! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2018

I always come for a cleaning always so nice and pleasant! Love Mint Dentistry! Wonderful Staff! ???? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

I always come for a cleaning always so nice and pleasant! Love Mint Dentistry! Wonderful Staff! ?????? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Always love MINT- easy in and out cleaning! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

As a new patient the process to get started was easy. I signed up for their discount plan which is a good deal for the services that you receive compared to other plans that I researched. I am very pleased so far as a new patient... and I get free teeth whitening! Can't beat that! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

I came in for a cleaning and checkup and was very impressed with the level of customer service at Mint Dentistry. They were fast and friendly and it was a painless experience all around. Tuan did a great job with the cleaning and was very helpful and made me feel very relaxed throughout the process. I would definitely recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

Had to come in for myself to see what's the big deal with Mint Dentistry. I have to say customer service is definitely awesome. From the warm phone call to remind me of my appointment all the way to the end of my visit, such a great experience. I knew what to expect, how many people I was going to deal with, and all the options for me to take care of my teeth. My whitening tray was being made as I had my cleaning. Definitely worthy experience. Will be coming back for future cleanings. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2018

Tuan and the Mint dental staff were great! And the free teeth whitening stuff is a great perk. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2018

Good experience .. Cleaning was great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2018

Mint is awesome! From front desk help, to x-rays, to cleaning- everyone was really helpful & communicative about the process so far. I got to watch Netflix during the cleaning which was really cool. I really like the location in Uptown! Super pleasant experience for being the dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2018

Today was my second cleaning with Mint. I love the massage chairs while getting my cleaning. She was thorough with my cleaning and addressed my concerns. Lastly, Mint is always prompt in getting me in and out. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2018

I had an awesome experience at MINT dentistry! They did a new patient work up, X-rays, cleaning, teeth molds, the whole 9 yards. And it was QUICK too! Also they offer free whitening trays with PPO insurance, pretty awesome. Everyone is so professional. Would recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2018

I love this place! I came here because I was having teeth sensitivity and nerve pain. I got a next day appointment and when I checked in I got in and to the back within 10 minutes. Martin was awesome and very helpful. I live the choice of music and my overall experience. And yes I did get the free teeth whitening!!! I think everyone should go and try Mint Dentistry in Uptown. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2018

I enjoyed my visit at Mint. I really appreciate the professionalism of each person assisting the doctor. I also appreciate how genuinely concerned the dental assistant was about hygiene and making sure I knew the importance of taking care of my teeth. I did not feel exceptionally pushed to spend money for great service. I would recommend Mint to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2018

It’s my favorite place to go get a cleaning! The overall experience is great and the staff is so nice! I highly recommend it to everyone More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2018

I had a great experience! Free teeth whitening was awesome - especially when I have paid $100+ for whitening at other dentists. I will definitely be coming back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2018

The staff members are very nice and take very good care of you and your teeth. The whitening trays are a bonus to take home. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 16, 2017

Amazing experience from beginning to end! They spare no expense and every detail is thought of to make your time with them as comfortable as possible. I mean, I'm about to watch Netflix during my cleaning! ?? ?? ?? ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

I really like how clean this location is and their speed of service. They go above and beyond do make sure the customer is comfortable. I really like how they've reimagined the dental office experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Amazing experience from beginning to end! They spare no expense and every detail is thought of to make your time with them as comfortable as possible. I mean, I'm about to watch Netflix during my cleaning! ???????????????? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

I absolutely hated going to the dentist before going to Mint Dentistry, and now I look forward to it! The best staff, great office, and so many perks that make teeth cleaning less painless. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Heard about Mint Dentistry from the radio, my first time here. I absolutely love it here, staff gave great customer service. Very clean and organized establishment. Kimberly and Sonny are awesome, this will definitely be my dentist office from now on. Did I mention a massage chair while getting a cleaning ???? ????. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Got a last minute appointment as a new patient for a cleaning. Everyone in the office was very welcoming and friendly. The whole process was very easy and fast. I was taken back to begin my x-rays within 2 minutes of finishing my paperwork. Vivianna was very nice and did a great job on explaining everything. The massage chairs, music, friendly environment, and teeth whitening are awesome added bonuses that aren't typically found at other dentists. Would highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

The staff is exceptionally kind and professional. I thoroughly enjoyed my teeth cleaning, the music selection, and free teeth whitening. Highly recommend Mint Dentistry in Uptown for an overall wonderful experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

MINT dentistry is awesome! The staff is so fun, welcoming, and sweet! They make you feel right at home! And not to mention, complimentary teeth whitening! They have massage chairs and play your favorite pandora station! They definitely know how to make you smile! I would recommend them to all friends all family! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

They go above and beyond to make your cleaning comfortable More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2017

I absolutely hated going to the dentist before going to Mint Dentistry, and now I look forward to it! The best staff, great office, and so many perks that make teeth cleaning less painless. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 13, 2017

Heard about Mint Dentistry from the radio, my first time here. I absolutely love it here, staff gave great customer service. Very clean and organized establishment. Kimberly and Sonny are awesome, this will definitely be my dentist office from now on. Did I mention a massage chair while getting a cleaning 👌 😎😊. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2016

I'm a dental assistant and this office is very clean, kind, and efficient! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

I just moved to Dallas and heard good things about Mint Dentistry so I decided to give them a shot. Check in was a breeze and they called me previously to make sure they had all of my insurance information. Sonny took care of me and she was super quick yet painless!!! I’ve actually never in my life had a cleaning that fast yet my teeth feel super clean. Only reason I didn’t give it 5 stars is because I’m not sure if the process is usually that fast or if it was rushed. However, I’ll definitely be back! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2018

I'm first and foremost terrified of going to the dentist. But the people at MINT make you feel so comfortable and do an excellent job of cleaning your teeth, minimum fear involved. Great place to go if you just moved to DTX and need to get your teeth cleaned. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

I love Mint Dentistry as a whole. They have done my children and my teeth since I moved here in 2011. I frequent the Mockingbird location. Love, love, that staff.Well, last Friday...Good Friday that is, I decided to go to the UPTOWN location. It is a very nice place and the staff is very friendly but the staff is forgetful too....Lol. They forgot to give me my bag after my cleaning. That is the highlight of my visit. Getting my treat bag means so much to me. I didn't get my new whiten tube, my travel toothpaste, my floss, my new toothbrush......I am so sad.??. They are and forever will be my dentist office but I need them to remember, just remember please. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 13, 2017

I love Mint Dentistry as a whole. They have done my children and my teeth since I moved here in 2011. I frequent the Mockingbird location. Love, love, that staff.Well, last Friday...Good Friday that is, I decided to go to the UPTOWN location. It is a very nice place and the staff is very friendly but the staff is forgetful too....Lol. They forgot to give me my bag after my cleaning. That is the highlight of my visit. Getting my treat bag means so much to me. I didn't get my new whiten tube, my travel toothpaste, my floss, my new toothbrush......I am so sad.😢. They are and forever will be my dentist office but I need them to remember, just remember please. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.